top of page


Parramatta District Cricket Association provides organised cricket for our affiliated clubs' members of all ages. Established in 1918 the association is affiliated with Cricket NSW and Cricket Australia. The association operates in the Parramatta, Hills, Cumberland and Blacktown districts. Our colours are Sky Blue and Royal Blue.

Our Board

Executive Positions


Deputy Chairman:   

Executive Officer:   

Financial Officer:   


Peter McLoughlin   

Michael Johns   

Frank Pitt   

Madan Alagarraja   

Board Members


Robert Dryburgh

Wayne Earl   

Paul Giumelli   

Justin Isaacs   

Mark Macdonald   

Hari Murali  


Phone: 0466 288 752


bottom of page